Want to find out more? Contact one of our committee members. We will be happy to answer your questions and provide you with further information.

Club Committee 2016


        President - Joe Hyzdal hyzdals@bigpond.net.au  0418 740266

        Secretary - Mary Hyzdal hyzdals@bigpond.net.au

        Sports Secretary - Joey Hodges

        Treasurer - Peter Baker

        Safety Officer - Warren Carter

        Publicity Officer / Web Master - Rhys Duncan